North Carolina Libraries, Vol 61, No 4 (2003)

NCLA Biennial Reports and Conference Highlights

North Carolina Libraries


The 2001-2003 PLS Planning Council officers were Patrick Valentine, Chair; Priscilla Lewis, Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect; John Zika, Past Chair; George Taylor, Secretary; and Marie Spencer and Sherrie Antonowicz, Directors.
Committee chairs for the past biennium were Mary McAfee, Awards; Naomi Galbreath, Branches; Lynn Thompson, Government Relations; Susan Herzog, Reference; Ronald F. Ritter and M. J. Goodrum, Technical Services Co-Chairs; Amy English, Webmaster; and
Katherine Saunders Trott, Young Adult.

Full Text: PDF

North Carolina Libraries is the official publication of the North Carolina Library Association.